Town of Canterbury CT

Town of Canterbury
1 Municipal Drive
Canterbury CT 06331

Justices of the Peace

Justices of the Peace

Justices of the Peace:
Linda DiPasquale:  860-942-3730
Charles Thurlow:  860-546-9305
Luther Thurlow:  860-546-9242
Kevin J. Wakely:  860-234-7783
John A. Tetreault:  860-546-9217
Katherine H. Zapatka:  860-546-9607
William L. Deason:  860-546-0606
Susan L. Kenney:  860-546-1000
Neil A. Dupont, Sr.:  860-546-9785
John C. Gentry:  860-546-9119
Joanne M. Sheridan:  860-546-9830
Vivian Thumser:  860-222-5799

Justices of the Peace have general oath-giving powers, may take acknowledgments, may join persons in marriage, and may take depositions. All local Justices of the Peace reside in the Town of Canterbury. To learn more about Justice of the Peace appointments, please read the General Statutes of Connecticut.

Canterbury Town Hall Office Hours:
Monday – Wednesday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM, Thursday: 9:00 AM – 6:30 PM, Friday: CLOSED